adrian is rad


announcing! april 2013 mixtape (vol 35)

Filed under: — adrian @ 4:11 am

Mt. Abraham

I haven’t posted a mixtape for a long time, but that means there’s just more concentrated awesomeness in this one. Please check this out. It’s a good.

Go ahead and check out the playlist (below) or the liner notes. Adrian’s April 2013 Mixtape (zip file)

Or stream it.

You can download the zip file with the following: 1. mp3s of the songs 2. liner notes (pdf) 3. playlist file (iTunes txt file) (for the iTunes file, simply add all the songs to your library and then go to File->Library->Import Playlist and then select the song list (the txt file). you should now have the playlist 2013April in your iTunes with all the songs in the correct order).

April 2013 mixtape:

  1. Breton Wood Ooogum Boogum
  2. Phosphorescent Song for Zula
  3. Night Beds Everything Trying
  4. Local Natives Heavy Feet
  5. Lord Huron Time to Run
  6. Sin Fang Young Boys
  7. Keegan DeWitt Two Hearts
  8. Chris Porterfield I Would Not Die in Springfield
  9. Hayden Blurry Nights
  10. Pickwick Lady Luck
  11. Llans Thelwell and His Celestials Grazing in the Grass
  12. The Ray Alexander Techniques I Don’t Bite
  13. Frightened Rabbit Late March, Death March
  14. The Mouthbreathers Birthdays
  15. Fionn Regan 67 Blackout
  16. The Local Strangers Uptown
  17. Hey Marseilles Heart Beats
  18. Benjamin Gibbard Bigger Than Love
  19. The Tree Ring Salton Sea

If you like the artists or songs, I suggest supporting them by buying their music, going to a show, buying merchandise from them. And tell other people about the artists!

4 Responses to “announcing! april 2013 mixtape (vol 35)”

  1. Depo 25 Bonus 25 to 3x Says:

    Depo 25 Bonus 25 to 3x

    adrian is rad

  2. Yupoo Bags Says:

    Yupoo Bags

    adrian is rad

  3. alpha tonic official website Says:

    alpha tonic official website

    adrian is rad

  4. igdownloader Says:


    adrian is rad

Leave a Reply

Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free

Powered by WordPress