adrian is rad


announcing! april 2009 mixtape (vol. 30)

Filed under: — adrian @ 11:58 am

You can download the zip file with the following:
1. mp3s of the songs
2. liner notes (pdf)
3. playlist files (iTunes txt file and an m3u file)

(for the iTunes file, simply import all the songs to your library and then go to File->import and then select the song list (the txt file). you should now have the 2009april in your iTunes with all the songs in the correct order).

Go ahead and check out the playlist (below) or the liner notes.

Adrian’s April 2009 mixtape (mediafire link)

If you like the artists or songs, I suggest supporting them by buying their music, going to a show, buying merchandise from them or at least telling other people about them.

The playlist:

  1. Seldom Can’t/ Must
  2. Elliott Smith Say Yes
  3. Cymbals Eat Guitars Wind Phoenix
  4. Dr. Dog The Old Days
  5. The Ad Libs He Ain’t No Angel
  6. David Ruffin Anything That You Ask For
  7. Ben E. King So Much Love
  8. Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  9. Damien Jurado and Gathered in Song Air Show Disaster
  10. St. Vincent and the National Sleep All Summer
  11. Joel P. West Bark and Feathers
  12. Telekinesis Coast of Carolina
  13. John Vanderslice Too Much Time
  14. Garrett Pierce And The Ghosts Boarded Trains
  15. Rural Alberta Advantage Edmonton (Hearya session version)
  16. Songs: Ohia Blue Chicago Moon
  17. American Analog Set New Equation

Leave a Reply

Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free

Powered by WordPress